About Us

Project Healing Waters Fly Fishing Colorado Springs

Project Healing Waters Fly Fishing – Colorado Springs

Project Healing Waters Fly Fishing, Inc. is dedicated to the physical and emotional
rehabilitation of disabled active military service personnel and veterans
through fly fishing and fly tying education and outings.

This site is for the Colorado Springs Area program serving Colorado Springs, Fort Carson,
Peterson AFB, Schriever AFB, USAFA, and the surrounding area.

 

Check out AskAboutFlyFishing.com’s podcast with
our very own Steve Perry!

 

Local Contacts:

Steve Perry – Program Lead – steve.perry@phwff-coloradosprings.org
Steve Hock – Trip Planning and Execution Deputy Program Lead – stephen.hock@phwff-coloradosprings.org
Pete Lofy – Participants and Volunteers Deputy Program Lead – pete.lofy@phwff-coloradosprings.org
Ken Little – Training Deputy Program Lead – ken.little@phwff-coloradosprings.org
Chip Keen – Volunteer Coordinator – chip.keen@phwff-coloradosprings.org
Brian Christensen – Veterans Coordinator – brian.christensen@phwff-coloradosprings.org
John Graczyk – Ft Carson Coordinator – john.graczyk@phwff-coloradosprings.org
Sally Fant – Trip Planning Coordinator – sally.fant@phwff-coloradosprings.org
Rick Schroeder – Fly Tying Training Coordinator – rick.schroeder@phwff-coloradosprings.org
Mike Delaney – Equipment Coordinator – mike.felaney@phwff-coloradosprings.org
Johathan Kiley – Graphics Coordinator – johathan.kiley@phwff-coloradosprings.org
Allyn Kratz – Finance Coordinator – allyn.kratz@phwff-coloradosprings.org
Jerry Griffin – IT Coordinator / Webmaster – jerry.griffin@phwff-coloradosprings.org

 

Fort Carson WTB Outreach:

Outreach Program Manager @ SFAC
Yvette M Allen
719-526-0316 office
yvette.m.allen.civ@mail.mil