About Us

Project Healing Waters Fly Fishing Colorado Springs

Project Healing Waters Fly Fishing – Colorado Springs


Project Healing Waters Fly Fishing, Inc. is dedicated to the physical and emotional
rehabilitation of disabled active military service personnel and veterans
through fly fishing and fly tying education and outings.


This site is for the Colorado Springs Area program serving Colorado Springs, Fort Carson,
Peterson AFB, Schriever AFB, USAFA, and the surrounding area.


Check out AskAboutFlyFishing.com’s podcast with
our very own Rocky Mountain Regional Coordinator, Steve Perry!


Local Contacts:

Pete Lofy – Program Lead – pete.lofy@phwff-coloradosprings.org
Steve Hock – Deputy Program Lead – stephen.hock@phwff-coloradosprings.org
Kiley Battaglin – Participants and Volunteers Lead – klbattaglin@msn.com
Jonathan Kiley – Training Lead – jonathan.kiley@phwff-coloradosprings.org
Frank Ortega – Special Events Lead – frank.ortega@phwff-coloradosprings.org
Kiley Battaglin – Veterans Coordinator – klbattaglin@msn.com
Kimberley Aquino – Volunteer Coordinator – kimberleyanne86@yahoo.com
Tom Farrel – Ft Carson Coordinator – tdfarel@aol.com
Rob Martin – Trip Planning Lead – waldo_cf18@hotmail.com
Allyn Kratz – Finance Lead – allyn.kratz@phwff-coloradosprings.org
Dan Gomez – Pueblo Coordinator – pueblo@phwffcoloradosprings.org
Rob McKennan – Social Media – robert.mckennan@gmail.com
Gabe Hoggatt & Jerry Griffin – Webmasters – webmaster@phwffcoloradosprings.org

Fort Carson WTB Outreach:

Outreach Program Manager @ SFAC
Yvette M Allen
719-526-0316 office