About Us

Project Healing Waters Fly Fishing Colorado Springs

Project Healing Waters Fly Fishing – Colorado Springs

 

Project Healing Waters Fly Fishing, Inc. is dedicated to the physical and emotional
rehabilitation of disabled active military service personnel and veterans
through fly fishing and fly tying education and outings.

 

This site is for the Colorado Springs Area program serving Colorado Springs, Fort Carson,
Peterson AFB, Schriever AFB, USAFA, and the surrounding area.

Askaboutflyfishing

Check out AskAboutFlyFishing.com’s podcast with
our very own Rocky Mountain Regional Coordinator, Steve Perry!

 

Local Contacts:

 

Pete Lofy – Program Lead – pete.lofy@phwff-coloradosprings.org

Steve Hock – Deputy Program Lead – stephen.hock@phwff-coloradosprings.org

Kiley Battaglin – Participants and Volunteers Lead – klbattaglin@msn.com

Mitch Dziduch – Asst. Participants and Volunteers Lead/Trip Coordinator – mdziduch@yahoo.com

Tom Woodring – Asst. Participants and Volunteers Lead/Trip Coordinator – ctwoodring@msn.com

Jonathan Kiley – Training Lead – jonathan.kiley@phwff-coloradosprings.org

Rob McKennan – Special Events Lead – Robert.mckennan@gmail.com

Mark Adams – Asst. Special Events Lead – adamseod21@gmail.com

Jeff Stahnke – Asst. Special Events Lead – jeffstahnke1129@gmail.com

Jason Ryan – Equipment Manager – ryanjrw@gmail.com

Mark Adams – Asst. Equipment Manager – adamseod21@gmail.com

Tom Farrel – Ft Carson Coordinator – tdfarel@aol.com

Rob Martin – Trip Planning Lead – waldo_cf18@hotmail.com

Allyn Kratz – Finance Lead – allyn.kratz@phwff-coloradosprings.org

Dan Gomez – Pueblo Coordinator – pueblo@phwffcoloradosprings.org

Rob McKennan – Social Media – robert.mckennan@gmail.com

Rob McKennan & Jerry Griffin – Webmasters – webmaster@phwffcoloradosprings.org